Office & Cellar

Av.Júlio de Freitas l Vale de Mendiz
5085-101 Pinhão
Portugal

Tel: (+351) 254 738 076
office@wineandsoul.com

Logistics

Regia Douro Park, Lote 23
5000-033 Andrães
Vila Real

Tel: (+351) 254 738 076
office@wineandsoul.com

Wine Tourism & Shop

Av.Júlio de Freitas l Vale de Mendiz
5085-101 Pinhão
Portugal

Tel: (+351) 254 738 076
Tlm: (+351) 910 434 073

Send us a message!

If you want more detailed information about our wines or the experiences we have available,the wine shop, office or distribution, contact us: let us how we can help you.

3 + 9 =

International clients

Angola

Cais de Embarque

Rua Senhora da Luz
no 351 4150 – 698 Porto
Portugal

António Pinheiro
amlpinheiro@gmail.com
José Alves Martins
jam@cde.pt
+ 351 229399430
www.cde.pt

Austria

Gawein Bruckner Weinhandel

Althanstrasse, 12
Franchten Bahnhof Franz Josef
Ladestrasse 1 – TOR 23
A-1090 Wien – Austria

Gawein Bruckner
+43.664.4354870
+43.13747119
gawein@gawein.at
www.gawein.at

Belgique

Wijnhuis Jeuris NV

Begijnhof 28
3800 Sint-Truiden
Bélgica

Kris Jeuris
+32 477 459 644
kris@theportugalcollection.be
www.theportugalcollection.be

Brasil

Adega Alentejana

Rua Cincinatti, 12
04564-070 São Paulo
SP- Brasil

Manuel Chicau
+55.11.5044.5760
manuel@adegaalentejana.com.br
www.alentejana.com.br

Canada

Alivin Canada, Inc.

4242 Blv.St.Laurent, Suite 205
H2W 1Z3
Montreal, Québec
Canada

João Carlos Ramos
+ 514.844.8532
+ 514.844.8115
j.ramos@alivin.ca
www.alivins.ca

______

Von Terra Enterprises LTD

178 St. George Street
M5R 2M7
Toronto, Ontario
Canada

Andrew Von Teichman
Stephen Faseruk
+ 1.416.968.7070 ext. 247
andrew@vonterra.com
stephen@vonterra.com
www.vonterra.com

______

Privus Brands

1400 – 191 Lombard Avenue
R3B 0X1
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Canada

Wade Lawrence
+ 1.204.953.4425
wade@privusbrands.ca
www.privusbrands.ca

______

Global Wine Merchants

6200 Mckay Ave. Burnaby Bl.
Suite 274, 141
V5H 4M9
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada

Manuel Barreira
Ph: +780.952.9463
barreira@globalwinemerchants.ca

Czech Republic

8wines Czech Republic S.R.O

Radlicka 112/22
15000 Praga
República Checa

Darya Grigoreva
+420 23 426 1822
daryag@8wines.com
www.8wines.com

Denmark

ATOMWINE

Storhaven 7
DK-7100 Vejle
Dinamarca

Tom L Pedersen
+45 23 31 14 10
info@atomwine.dk
www.atomwine.dk

Finland

Handpicked Wines Finland AB

Sörnäisten Rantatie 29
00500 Helsinki
Finlandia

Eva Aller
+358 50 51 40 492
eva@handpicked.fi
www.handpicked.fi

France

Douro-Vins

83, route De Rosset
74330 Sillingy
França

José Moreira
dourovins@orange.fr

______

Dyvin

176 rue de Cernay
51100 REIMS
França

Nathalie Dufouleur
+33.06.20232491
+33.06.07732639
yann.dufouleur@dyvin.fr
contact@dyvin.fr
www.dyvin.fr

______

Vinitrust

240, Chemin des Granges
Villa Palazzi nº8
13090 AIX-EN-PROVENCE
France

Sylvie Martine
+33 671 95 84 89
vinitrust@gmail.com
www.vinitrust.com

Germany

Bayer Gastronomie GmbH

Geschäftsbereich Hospitality
Weinkellerei
Building W 18
51368 Leverkusen
Alemanha – Nordrhein Westfalen

Heinz-Juergen Kaup
+49.214.8311334
heinz-juergen.kaup@bayer.com
www.gastronomie.bayer.de

_______

Cabernet & Co.

Essener Str. 13
D-44139 Dortmund
Alemanha – Nordrhein Westfalen

Arnd
+49 231 1206420
wein@cabernet-und-co.de
www.cabernet-und-co.de

_______

CB-Weinhandel

Christian Balog
Am Ardey 3
45134 Essen
Alemanha – Nordrhein Westfalen

Christian Balog
+49 (0) 201-8439222
+49 (0) 171 4403288
info@cb-weinhandel.de
www.cb-weinhandel.de

______

AixVinum Aachen

Kleinmarschierstr. 39
52062 Aachen
Vaalserstrasse 90a 52074 Aachen
Alemanha – Nordrhein Westfalen

Niklas Kudlek
+49.241 66030 – Shop Stadt
+49.241 9890 4688 – Shop/Lager
info@aixvinum.de
www.aixvinum.de

______

N+M Weine GmbH & Co. KG

Pescherstrasse 101
41352 Korschenbroich
Alemanha – Nordrhein Westfalen

Gerhard Neumann
+ 49.2161.181316
+ 49.2161.204940
gerhard.neumann@nm-weine.de
www.nm-weine.de

______

O VINHO Portugal-Import

Frankfurter Strasse 31
D-35037 Marburg
Alemanha – Hessen

Jörg Rekate
+49 6421 1680910
rekate@ovinho.de
www.weinausportugal.com
www.OVINHO.de

______

K&M Gutswein

Klingenbrunn und Maurer GbR
Hamburger Allee 37
60486 Frankfurt am Main
Alemanha – Hessen

Armin Busch
+49 69.71713430
+49.171.5294059
busch@gutsweine.com
www.gutsweine.com

______

Weinimport Braasch

Vinho de Portugal
Sophienstr. 174
76185 Karlsruhe
Alemanha – Baden – Wurttemberg

Axel Braasch
+49.721.848300
braasch-weinimport@T-Online.de

______

Curry Premium Wines OHG

Landsberger Str. 63 b
D-86938 Schondorf
Alemanha – Baviera

Stefanie & Thomas Curry
+49.(0).8192.934715
tc@currywines.de
www.currypremiumwines.de

______

Weingalerie – Weine aus Portugal

Pestalozzistrasse 55
D-10627 Berlin
Alemanha – Brandenburg

Karsten Kubin
+49.30.3237448
weingalerie@portwine.de
www.weineausportugal.de

______

Bremer Weinhandlung Gottingen GmbH

Stadtgeschaft – Barfussestrasse, 10
D-37073 Gottingen
Alemanha – Bremen Niedersachsen

Philipp Bremer
+49.551.54017
phb@weinhandlung-bremer.de
www.weinhandlung-bremer.de

______

Gute Weine Lobenberg GmbH & Co.

Tiefer, 10
D-28195 Bremen
Alemanha – Bremen Niedersachsen

Heiner Lobenberg
Michael Sauer
+49.421.69679735
gwe@gute-weine.com
michael.sauer@gute-weine.com
www.gute-weine.de

______

Elvinjo GmbH

Erhart-KКstner-Str. 16
D-38304
Wolfenbüttel
Alemanha – Bremen Niedersachsen

Christina & Mike Oltrop
+49.5331.881539
+49.5331.881593
info@elvinjo.de
www.elvinjo.de

______

Iceland

Johannes M Johannesson

Hesjuvellir
601 Akureyri
Iceland

johannes@vinvinir.is
Tel +354-660-9090

Israel

EYAL MERMELSTEIN

5 Tchernichovsky Street
6329118 Tel Aviv

Daria Lougassy
+ 972 58-788-8566
eyalportugalwines@gmail.com
dalialougassy@gmail.com

Italy

Pellegrini SPA

Via Mazzini, 43
I – 24034 Cisano Bergamasco (BG)
Itália

Angelo Pellegrini
+39.035 781010
angelopellegrini@pellegrinispa.net
www.pellegrinispa.net

Luxembourg

Caves au Porto Roi

7, Rue de Luxemburg BP
155 Echternach
L-4602 Luxemburgo

José Silva
info@auportoroi.lu

Macao

Agência Comercial VinoVeritas

Av. Almirante Lacerda, 39D – 43B
Edf.Ind. Lao Sek – 8o Andar A
Macau

Tomás Pimenta
+853 28718231
tomas@vinoveritas.com.mo
www.vinoveritas.com.mo

Netherlands

Andre Kerstens B.V.

Kazernestraat, 112
2514 CW’s Gravenhage
Holanda

Olaf Kerstens
+31.70.4278321
+31.6.53720083
olaf@andrekerstens.nl
www.andrekerstens.nl

Poland

Mielzynwski SP. Z.o.o.

Burakowska 5/7
01-066 Warsaw
Polónia

Ewa Klimczuk
+48 22 439 05 07
import@mielzynski.pl

Singapore

Tuga Trading Pte Ltd

141 Cecil Street
#06-01 Tung Ann Association Building
069514 Singapura
Singapura

David Ferreira
+65 9425 0870
davidferreira@tugaholdings.sg

Slovenia

Dobro vino d.o.o.

Kamniška ulica 47
1000 Ljubljana,
Slovenija

Valentin Bufolin
040 697 480
valentin@dobrovino.si
www.dobrovino.si

South Africa

Superbucci

Sérgio Catarino
info@superbucci.co.za

______

Convivio Wines (Pty) ltd

3 Desmond Street
Kramerville
Johannesburg
2090 South Africa

Sérgio Catarino
sergio@conviviowines.co.za
073 506 5372
www.conviviowines.co.za

South Korea

Green Turtle Inc.

804, Eonju-ro, Gangnam-gu
Seoul
Coreia do Sul

DW Choi
winegreenturtle@gmail.com

Spain

Bodeboca

C/ Gustavo FernЗndez Balbuena,
11 (3a planta)
28002 Madrid
Espanha

Arancha Lopez
+34 663 833 662
arancha@bodeboca.com
www.bodeboca.com

______

Enológica La Bohemia,SL

Pol Ind Polaris World
c/Mar Cantábrico, 31-33
30591 Balsicas (MURCIA)
Espanha

Juan J.Pintado Fernández
+ 34 968580898
+ 34 657832713
juanjose@enobohemia.com
www.enobohemia.com

Sweden

Handpicked Wines Sweden AB

Bondegatan 21
11633 Stockholm
Suécia

Margareta Lundeberg
+46.8.51069100
margareta@handpicked.se
www.handpicked.se

Switzerland CH

Casa Del Vino

SA Silbernstrasse 1
CH-8953 Dietikon
Suiça

Pascal Seyffer
+41 44 295 90 67
pascal.seyer@casadelvino.ch
www.casadelvino.ch

______

Casa Lusitania

Lorrainestrasse 2a
CH-3013 Bern
Suiça

Joeline Bärtschi
import@casalusitania.ch
+41 79 303 94 68
www.casalusitania.ch

Taiwan

The Voyager Exquisites Trading

Company
6F-2, No.311, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao E. Rd.,
Da’an District
Taipei City, 10696
Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Carlos Couto
+ 886 2 2752 5860
mobile (Taiwan):+886 911 918 349
mobile (Macau): +853 6689 7929
carloscouto@thevoyagertaiwan.tw
www.thevoyagertaiwan.tw

United Kingdom

Corney & Barrow, Ltd.

1 Thomas More Street London
E1W 1YZ
Reino Unido

Christelle Chédeville
+ 44.20.7265 2441
christelle.chedeville@corneyandbarrow.com
www.corneyandbarrow.com

______

Tanners Wine Merchants Lts

26 Wyle Cop
Shrewsbury SY1 1XD
Reino Unido

Simon
+44.1743234500
buying@tanners-wines.co.uk
www.tanners-wines.co.uk

United States of America

WINEBOW IMPORTS

4800 Cox Rd, Suite 300
Glen Allen
VA 23060
EUA

Mara Gonzalez Schellnast
+ 804.681.4394
mara.gonzalez@winebow-imports.com
www.winebow.com

National clients

Continental Portugal

Decante Vinhos

Parque Industrial do Rogel
Lugar do Rogelo,
Lt 4 Fracção D
8365-028 Alcantarilha
Portugal Continental

Américo Maia
Tel: 963062601
americo@decante-vinhos.pt
www.decante-vinhos.pt

Azores

Paulo Teixeira

Caminho da Levada, 45
9500-082 Ponta Delgada
S. Miguel (Açores)

Paulo Teixeira
Tel: 917268621
paulo2010teixeira@hotmail.com

Madeira

Perola dos Vinhos

R. da Alfândega 119, 900-643
Funchal (Madeira)

Nélio Rodrigues
Tel: 917476918
peroladosvinhos@gmail.com

Have you subscribed our newsletter?

Have you subscribed our newsletter?

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.

You have successfully subscribed!

Share This
×

Hello!

Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to marketing@wineandsoul.com

× How can we help you?