PT  / EN

CONTACTOS W&S

CONTACTOS WINE&SOUL


Av.Júlio de Freitas l Vale de Mendiz
5085-101 Pinhão
Portugal

Tel: (+351) 254 738 076

Tlm: (+351) 936 161 408

Fax: (+351) 254 732 623

E-mail: info@wineandsoul.com



VISITAS


Visita à adega e prova de vinhos - apenas por marcação sujeita a disponibilidade 

 

 

CLIENTES INTERNACIONAIS + PORTUGAL


3W – Logistik GmbH
Silberbornstrasse 14
D-60320 Frankfurt am Main
Alemanha
Arnold Krieger
Tel: +49 24029 78747
E-mail: a_krieger@freenet.de

Wein & Kunst
Heinrich – Lohse–Strasse 69 A
25451 Quickborn HRA
4064 Pinneberg
Alemanha
Ingrid / Hussen

Tel: +49 4106 66375
E-mail: info@wein-kunst.de

www.wein-kunst.de

Weingalerie – Weine aus Portugal
Pestalozzistrasse 55
D-10627 Berlin
Alemanha
Karsten Kubin
Tel: +49.30.3237448
E-mail: weingalerie@portwine.de

Gute Weine Lobenberg GmbH & Co.
Tiefer, 10
D-28195 Bremen
Alemanha
Heiner Lobenberg
Tel: +49.421.705666
E-mail: gute-weine@gute-weine.de
www.gute-weine.de

Axel Braasch Weinimport
Sophienstrasse, 174
76185 Karlsruhe
Alemanha
Axel Braasch
E-mail: braasch-weinimport@T-Online.de

N+M Weine GmbH& Co.
Martinstrasse, 88
41063 Monchengladbach
Alemanha
Gerhard Neumann
Tel: +49-2161-181316
E-mail: gerhard.neumann@nm-weine.de
www.nm-weine.de

Bayer Gastronomie GmbH
Hospitality Weinkeller, Geb.W18
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Allee 3
51373 Leverkusen
Alemanha
Heinz-Juergen Kaup
Tel: +49 2148311334
E-mail: heinz-juergen.kaup@bayer.com
www.bayer-gastronomie.de

Cabernet & Co.
Essener Strasse, 13
D-44139 Dortmund
Alemanha
Arnd Schulz
Tel: +49 231.1 20 64 20
E-mail: wein@cabernet-und-co.de

Partners in Wijn VOF
Kazernestraat, 112
2514 CW’s Gravenhage
Holanda
Olaf Kerstens
Tel: +31 (0) 70 427 83 21
E-mail: olaf@andrekerstens.nl
www.andrekerstens.nl

Gawein Bruckner Weinhandel
Althanstrasse, 12
Franchten Bahnhof Franz Josef
Ladestrasse 1 – TOR 23
A-1090 Viena
Austria
Gawein Bruckner
Tel: +43 664 435 48 70
E-mail: gawein@gawein.at

www.gawein.at


Douro – Vins
83, route De Rosset
74330 Sillingy
França
José Moreira
E-mail: dourovins@orange.fr

Corney & Barrow, Ltd.
1 Thomas More Street
London E1W 1YZ
Reino Unido
Christelle Chédeville (Brand Manager)
Tel: +44 20 7265 2441
E-mail: Christelle.chedeville@corneyandbarrow.com
www.corneyandbarrow.com

A&L Handpicked Wines
Printz Väg 19
14266 Trangsund
Suécia
Måns Lundeberg
Tel: +46 8 510 691 00
E-mail: mans@handpicked.se
www.handpicked.se

ATOMWINE
Storhave 7
DK-7100 Vejle
Dinamarca
Tom L Pedersen
Tel: +45 23 31 14 10
E-mail: info@atomwine.dk
www.atomwine.dk

Red & White AS
Dolasletta, 7
N-3408 Tranby
Noruega
Tom Marthinsen (Responsável)
Tel: +47 32 24 22 92
E-mail: Tom@redwhite.no
www.redwhite.no

Casa Del Vino Ebinger SA
Sihlfeldstrasse 130 – Postfach 253
CH-8040 Zurich
Suiça
Marco Caluori
Tel: +41 44 295 90 60
E-mail: marco.caluori@casadelvino.ch
www.casadelvino.ch

Mielzynwski SP. z.o.o.
Ul.Burakowska 5/7
01-066 Warsaw
Polónia
Marzena Gaj
E-mail: import@mielzynski.pl

Adega Alentejana Com.Imp.e Exp. Ltda.
Rua Cincinatti, 12
04564-070 São Paulo
SP – Brasil
Vera Vilaça
Tel: + 55 11 5044-5760
E-mail: comercial@adegalentejana.com.br
www.adegaalentejana.com.br

Winebow, Inc.
75 Chestnut Ridge Road
Montvale
NJ 07645
EUA
Megan O’Connor (Brand Mannager)
Tel: +1 201 930-2361
E-mail: me_oconnor@winebow.com
www.winebow.com

Agência Comercial VinoVeritas
Av.Venceslau de Morais, 251
Edf.Ind. Fu Tai – 5° Andar C
Macau
Tomás Pimenta
Tel: +852 98565838 (Hong Kong) / +853 62283828
Email: tomas@vinoveritas.com.mo

Caves au Porto Roi
7, Rue de Luxemburg BP
155 Echternach L-4602
Luxemburgo
José Silva
E-mail: info@auportoroi.lu

FWP Trading, Inc.
257 Niagara ST.
Toronto, Ontario M6J 2L7
Canada
Sofia Barradas
Tel: +1 416 487 6153
E-mail: fwp@winesofportugal.ca
www.winesofportugal.ca

Enotria Internationale
8407 Blv. St-Laurent
Montréal, QC H2P 2M7
Canada
Alyne Carmeline Russo (Responsável)
E-mail: enotriainternationale@videotron.ca

Global Wine Merchants
6200 Mckay Ave. Burnaby Bl.
Suite 274, 141 V5H 4M9
Canada
Manuel Barreira
Tel: +1 780.952.9463
E-mail: barreira@globalwinemerchants.ca

À Procura dos Cinco Sentidos, Lda.
Rua Clube Marítimo Africano,
12-14 Luanda
Angola
Susana Mendes
Tel: 229 399 430
E-mail: sm@cde.pt

Decante Vinhos
Parque Industrial do Rogel
Lugar do Rogelo,
Lt 4 Fracção D
8365-028 Alcantarilha
Portugal Continental
Américo Maia
Tel: 963062601
E-mail: americo@decante-vinhos.pt
www.decante-vinhos.pt

Enomania
Rua da Portada de S. António, n°7
Babosas – Monte 9050-549
Funchal (Madeira)
Américo Pereira
Tel: 968087256
E-mail: enomania.americo@gmail.com

Paulo Teixeira
Caminho da Levada, 45
9500-082 Ponta Delgada
S. Miguel (Açores)
Paulo Teixeira
Tel: 917268621
E-mail: paulo2010teixeira@hotmail.com

 

Fale connosco